VisualTrader Forum VisualTrader Forum
forums calendars search
today this week
 
register logon control panel Forum Rules
You are currently browsing as a guest.
You should logon to access more features
A Self-Moderated Community - ALL MEMBERS, PLEASE READ!
Vote for Members who contribute the most to your trading, and help us moderate content within the Forums.


  Current location        Thread information  
VisualTrader Forums
Technical Support
VT11 and Vortex
Last Activity 11/29/2019 6:46 PM
2 replies, 248 viewings

Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
 
back reply
Printer friendly version

^ Top
Ed_Perry

Member
25
Posts: 33

Joined: 3/12/2007
Location: Bayside, NY

User Profile
 
Subject : VT11 and Vortex
Posted : 3/29/2019 4:06 PM
Post #13298

My 'get plugins' for VT11 does not list Vortex as a selection yet my 'about' dropdown does. How can I install Vortex in VT11?
Attached file : Screen Shot 03-29-19 at 04.50 PM.png (64KB - 65 downloads)

^ Top
THELGET

Elite
500100100252525
Posts: 781

Joined: 3/10/2007
Location: Baldwinsville, New York

User Profile
 
Subject : RE: VT11 and Vortex
Posted : 3/30/2019 11:31 AM
Post #13299 - In reply to #13298

Ed:

VT11 has not yet been updated to accommodated the Vortex Plug-In.

Most likely eventually it will.

Tom Helget
^ Top
Barry Cohen

Icon
10005001001001001002525
Posts: 1954

Joined: 2/12/2004

User Profile
 
Subject : RE: VT11 and Vortex
Posted : 4/1/2019 12:46 PM
Post #13300 - In reply to #13299

The next PR will allow the Vortex download to be installed to VT.
Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
back reply

Legend    Action      Notification  
Administrator
Forum Moderator
Registered User
Unregistered User
E-Mail this thread to a friend
(un)/Freeze thread |
Toggle e-mail notification


Nirvana Systems
For any problems or issues please contact our Webmaster at webmaster@nirvsys.com.